Zondervan Publicity Contacts


General Inquiries

Casey Harrell (Senior Director, Corporate Communications)
615.902.1109
Casey.Harrell@HarperCollins.com


Zondervan Gift

Stefanie Schroeder
615.902.1722
Stefanie.Schroeder@HarperCollins.com

Angela Guzman
615.902.2737
Angela.Guzman@HarperCollins.com

 

Editorial Vida (Spanish Imprint)

Dan Rovzar
615.902.1170
Dan.Rovzar@HarperCollins.com

 

Zondervan Fiction

Allison Carter
615.902.2143
Allison.Carter@HarperCollins.com

 

Zondervan Curriculum

Caren Wolfe
615.902.2694
Caren.Wolfe@HarperCollins.com

 

Zondervan Bibles

Trinity McFadden
616.698.3514
Trinity.McFadden@HarperCollins.com  

 

Zondervan Trade Nonfiction

Robin Barnett
616.698.3251
Robin.Barnett@HarperCollins.com

Jennifer VerHage
616.698-3331
Jennifer.VerHage@HarperCollins.com 

 

Zonderkidz

Jessica Westra
616.698.3208
Jessica.Westra@HarperCollins.com

 

Zondervan Teen

Jennifer Hoff
616.698.3345
Jennifer.Hoff@HarperCollins.com

 

Zondervan Church, Academic, Reference, and Reflective

Trinity McFadden
616.698.3514
Trinity.McFadden@HarperCollins.com

 

Zondervan Backlist Development

Stephanie Newton
615.902.2320
Stephanie.Newton@HarperCollins.com

 

Bible Gateway

Jonathan Petersen
616-656-7159
Jonathan.Petersen@BibleGateway.com

 

FaithGateway

Casey Harrell
615.902.1109
Casey.Harrell@HarperCollins.com

 

Study Gateway

Caren Wolfe
615.902.2136
Caren.Wolfe@HarperCollins.com

 

Olive Tree Bible Software

Monty Galloway
509.466.5700
montygalloway@olivetree.com

 

WestBow Press

Pete Nikolai
615.902.2310
Pete.Nikolai@HarperCollins.com

 

Elm Hill

Pete Nikolai
615.902.2310
Pete.Nikolai@HarperCollins.com