Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Return to Previous Page

The Story of Heaven: A DVD Study

Exploring the Hope and Promise of Eternity

Be the first to review this product

Format: DVD Video

Availability: In stock

Quick Overview:

In The Story of Heaven, a 3-session video Bible study, bestselling authors and pastors Max Lucado and Randy Frazee offer a hope-filled, biblical perspective of heaven.
The End is Only the Beginning. These three sessions will open your eyes to what is beyond the glorious finale of God's masterfully told story. Combining new content with adapted teaching from God’s Story, Your Story and The Story adult curriculum, The Story of Heaven will give you an awe-inspiring peek into what awaits at the end of life here on earth. Individuals and groups of all sizes can learn, discuss, and apply biblical teaching about heaven to their everyday lives. [Session Titles] Session 1: Exit Strategy (Lucado) Session 2: Heavenly Graduation (Lucado) Session 3: The End of Time (Frazee)
Contributor Max Lucado , Randy Frazee
Short Bio Max Lucado
With more than 100 million products in print, Max Lucado is one of America’s most widely read authors. He and his wife, Denalyn, live in San Antonio, Texas, where he serves the Oak Hills Church.

Randy Frazee
Randy Frazee is the senior minister of Oak Hills Church in San Antonio, Texas, where he teaches and leads in partnership with pastor and author Max Lucado. Prior to Oak Hills, Randy served as teaching pastor at Willow Creek and as senior pastor at Pantego Bible Church in Fort Worth, Texas, for fifteen years. He is also the author of Making Room for Life and The Christian Life Profile Assessment Tool. Frazee and his wife, Rozanne, have four children and one granddaughter.
UPC 025986820282
ISBN-10 0310820286
ISBN-13 9780310820284
Publish Date Apr 8, 2013
Weight 0.2000
Physical Length 7.6
Physical Width 5.38
Publisher Zondervan
Price $19.99
Format DVD Video
Language English

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Copyright © 2014 HarperCollins Publishers. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy | Terms and Conditions